WPOA - GARDEN CITY WESTERN PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

 

OFFICERS 2017-2018

Responsibility Name Tel Email

President

Gerry Kelly

302-547-0800

gerry7th@gmail.com

Vice President

RoseAnn Vernice

680-6753

drvernice@optonline.net

Treasurer

Arnold Finamore 328-1554 a-bfinamore@juno.com

Secretary

TBA

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

Responsibility Name Tel Term Email

Building & Zoning

Gloria Weinrich

437-7739

2019

wwtglocast301@aol.com

Membership

Lauren Grima

917-642-5036

2017

laurengrima@danielgale.com

Public Utilities &  Transportation Maureen Traxler

319-1906

2019 mtraxler@optonline.net

Public Works

Nick Vernice

680-6753

2018

drvernice@optonline.net

Recreation &  Playground

Tom Rivera

433-0373

2017

tommyjr700@aol.com

Programs, Publicity & Business Liaison

Joan O'Sullivan

Joe Licari

354-0397

917-991-9643

2017

bunkygc@aol.com

jjlnyc@yahoo.com

Finance & Taxes

Terry McCarthy

917-701-8622

2018

terrymccarthy01@gmail.com

Parks / Landscaping

TBA

 

2018

 

Correspondence, Legislation & Historian

TJ Michon

376-1591

2019

tjm20@msn.com

Schools

Tom Nastasi

775-7267

2019

nastasi5@verizon.net

Police, Fire  & Safety

Richard Vallely

369-7108

2017

rvallely@optonline.net

 

STUDENT AMBASSADORS

 

Responsibility Name Tel Email

Junior Ambassador

Mark Michon

 

Senior Ambassador

Samantha Holub

 

samholub2@hotmail.com

 

ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS

 

Responsibility Name Tel Term Email
Village Board of Trustees Steve Makrinos

459-5068

2019

ssmakrinos@gmail.com

Village Board of Trustees

Robert Bolebruch  

437-7645

2018

rbolebruch@aol.com

Library Board

Gloria Weinrich

437-7739

2018

glocast301@aol.com

Recreation & Cultural Affairs Commission

Michael Ryder

775-5281

2017

ryder380@aol.com

School Board

Tom Pinou

775-3355

2018

tom.pinou@bitsnetwork.com

School Board

Bill Holub

775-2658

2019

bill_holub@yahoo.com

Zoning Board of Appeals

John Ardito

775-1959

2017

johnardito@arditolaw.com 

Environmental Advisory Board Laurence Quinn 2020

Citizens Budget Review and Advisory Committee

Nicholas Vernice

680-3071

2018

drvernice@optonline.net

Citizens Budget Review and Advisory Committee

Joe Colletti

358-2478

2016

jacolletti@optonline.net

Planning Commission

TBA

 

2018

 

Water Authority

Representative

John Ardito

775-1959

2018

johnardito@arditolaw.com

 

VILLAGE CONTACTS

Mayor Brian Daughney

465-4000

Karen Altman

465-4053 (Village Clerk)

Ralph Suozzi        

465-4051 (Village Administrator)

Commissioner Kenneth Jackson          

465-4110 (Police)

Robert Alvey       

326-1720 (Bird Sanctuary)
Kevin Ocker 742-5898 (Recreation)
Ausberto Huertas 465-4040 (Buildings)
Mike Didick 465-4028 (Arborist)
Joe DiFrancisco 465-4001 (Public Works)
Sandy Young 742-5898 (Recreation)