Officers

RoseAnn Vernice

RoseAnn Vernice

President

Phone: (516) 680-6753; Email: ravernice26@gmail.com

Maureen Dellacona

Maureen Dellacona

Vice President

Phone: (516) 319-1906; Email: mtraxler@optonline.net

Arnold Finamore

Arnold Finamore

Treasurer

Phone: (516) 328-1554; Email: abfinamore134@gmail.com

William Cuomo

William Cuomo

Secretary

Phone: (516) 270-2017; Email: wcuomo@aol.com


Directors

Open

Open

Building & Zoning

Term: 2025

Open

Open

Correspondence, Legislation, Historian

Term: 2024

Open

Open

Finance & Taxes

Term: 2024

Steve Costello

Steve Costello

Membership

Phone: (516) 302-5224; Email: scmc66@yahoo.com
Term: 2026

Chris DelliCarpini

Chris DelliCarpini

Police, Fire & Safety

Phone: (516) 574-3391; Email: chrisdc@mac.com
Term: 2026

John Parks

John Parks

Programs, Publicity & Business Liaison

Phone: (516) 972-3698
Term: 2024

William Cuomo

William Cuomo

Public Utilities and Transportation

Phone: (516) 270-2017; Email: wcuomo@aol.com
Term: 2025

Nick Vernice

Nick Vernice

Public Works

Email: drvernice@optonline.net
Term: 2024

Patty Knap

Patty Knap

Recreation & Playgrounds

Phone: (516) 359-1298; Email: pattyknap@gmail.com
Term: 2026

Anna Surrett

Anna Surrett

Schools

Email: anna.mistretta@gmail.com
Term: 2025

Al Auad

Al Auad

Technology

Email: auadix@gmail.com
Term: 2026


High School Student Ambassadors

To Be Announced

Ambassador


Elected & Appointed Officials

Mary Carter Flanagan

Mary Carter Flanagan

Trustee and Mayor

Email: mcarterflanagan@gardencityny.net
Term: 2025

Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

Trustee

Email: msullivan@gardencityny.net
Term: 2025

Arthur Gnecco

Arthur Gnecco

School Board Trustee

Phone: (347) 585-2803; Email: gneccoA2@gcufsd.net
Term: 2025

Open

Open

Library Board Trustee

Owen Barbour

Owen Barbour

Water Authority of Western Nassau

Phone: (631) 680-5398; Email: ocbarbour@gmail.com
Term: 2025

Larry Quinn

Larry Quinn

EAB

Term: 2024

Mike Ryder

Mike Ryder

Recreation Commission

Email: ryder380@aol.com
Term: 2025